IACCO IACCO

Home Home
Back

White Pages - IACCO


Last Name First Name Address Apt/Suite City State ZIP Country Phone (Home) Phone (Cell) eMail Type of Business / Business Name
Aggarwal Kamlesh 2709 S. 27th St.   Muskogee OK 74401 USA - 918-260-5286 kaggarwal@tulsarealtors.com Sooner Realty Properties, LLC & Hytek Vision, LLC
Bakshsh Kharune 2431 E. 61st ST.  8th Floor Tulsa OK 74136 USA 918-712-3125 - Kharune.Bakshsh@ubs.com UBS
Basu Raja             - - king@osu-tulsa.okstate.edu -
Frakes Suguna 3241 S. Toledo Ave.   Tulsa OK 74135 USA - 918-851-5749 su@sugunadesign.com Suguna Design
Hosur  T.L.     Stillwater OK 74075 USA 405-780-7373 405-714-0868 t_hosur@yahoo.com Designer, Associate IIDA
Jain Nilima 5002 E. 106th St.   Tulsa OK 74137 USA 918-299-5590 - nilimajain@yahoo.com Commercial and Residential Design
Joshi, Ph.D., Sada 5801 E. Yale

Suite 603

Tulsa OK 74135 USA 918-665-6418 - - Joshi Tech. Int. Inc.
Kalpesh Desai     Broken Arrow OK   USA 918-251-6060 - kaldesai@yahoo.com Hampton Inn, Broken Arrow OK
Kaul Dr. Anil     Tulsa OK   USA - - Anil-Kaul@ouhsc.edu Professor of OBGY, University of Oklahoma
Kohli, MD,FACP,FACC Satish 3340 W. Okmulgee   Muskogee OK   USA - - SKOkieDokie@aol.com Muskogee Heart Center, Inc.
Krishna Koti             918-280-5555 - kkrishna@bridgelogix.com Bridgelogix Corporation
Meshri Dr. Dayal 1110 W. Keystone Avenue   Catoosa OK 74015 USA 918-266-6789 - dr.meshri@fluoridearc.com Advance Research Chemicals Inc.
Musapeta Hari PO Box 690094   Tulsa OK 74169 USA 918-438-6270 - hmusapeta@aol.com P & R Supply Co. Inc.
Musapeta Prakash 102 S. 109th Pl. E.   Tulsa OK 74128 USA 918-592-6560 - Jprak35@aol.com Industrial Electric Engineering & Testing Co.
Narinder P. Devan 9617 S. 90th East Ave   Tulsa OK 74133 USA 918-249-0545 - - Allied Chemical Supply, Inc. (Chemical-Retailer)
Palit Rabin  9725 E. 46th Pl.   Tulsa OK 74146 USA 918-627-7468 - Reprints1113@aol.com Titan Graphics Inc.
Patel Mukesh 5525 W. Skelly Dr.   Tulsa OK 74107 USA 918-858-2799   mickey@frontierhotels.com Frontier Hotels Management Group, Inc.
Perkins Jane 450 W. 7th St.  Suite 100 Tulsa OK 74119 USA 918-587-1162 918-809-3773 jane-perkins@sbcglobal.net VPM Trading Co.
Rajan Yoga           USA 918-573-6725 918-760-9631 yogarajan@hotmail.com -
Ramchandani Ashok 4955 S. Memorial Dr. Suite K Tulsa Ok 74145 USA - - ramchandan@aol.com New York Fashions
Ray Ajay 9428 S. 88th East Avenue   Tulsa OK   USA 918-252-5258 - ray@vscribes.com VScribes LLC, A Transcriptions Solutions Company
Reddy Pradeep 17801 E. 11th St.   Tulsa OK 74108 USA 918-234-3651 - EReddy123@aol.com Reddy Pipes & Supply Inc,
Shah Mukesh 7813 E. Admiral Place   Tulsa OK 74115 USA 918-835-1166 - galaxy@galaxy-1.com Galaxy Distributing
Sharma Rohit             - - -  
Sheth, MBA, CPA, PLLC Rita 5308 E. 80th Place   Tulsa OK 74136 USA 918-398-6024 918-812-7802 RitaSheth@Cox.net Rita Sheth, MBA, CPA, PLLC
Singh Guldeep 6963 S. Lewis Ave.   Tulsa OK 74136 USA 918-492-8040 - guldeep@sbcglobal.net India Palace 
Singhal Vani 110 W. Seventh ST. Suite 200 Tulsa OK 74119 USA 918-388-5584 - - Eldridge Cooper Steichen & Leach, PLLC
Wallia Manni 7604 S. Urbana Avenue   Tulsa OK 74136 USA 918-269-9120 - - American Institute of Medical technology
Copyright ©  2005  www.iaccok.org          Indo-American Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma.          All rights reserved.  Copyright ©  2005  www.iaccok.org          Indo-American Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma.          All rights reserved